Hyundai A League

The victorious Sydney Football Club begin their Premiership defence at Allianz Stadium in October to kick-off the 2017/18 A-League Season. Take your most valued clients out to a match as the Sky Blues chase back to back titles. Experience the excitement and atmosphere from your exclusive Private Suite or Corporate Box.

Availability

  • From

    $59

    Sat 25 Nov

    Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar FC

    Select
  • From

    $59

    Fri 15 Dec

    Sydney FC v Melbourne City FC

    Select
  • From

    $189

    Sat 30 Dec

    Sydney FC v Perth Glory

    Select
  • From

    $59

    Wed 3 Jan

    Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets

    Select
  • From

    $59

    Sat 20 Jan

    Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners

    Select
  • From

    $59

    Fri 2 Feb

    Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix

    Select
  • From

    $169

    Sun 25 Feb

    Sydney FC v Western Sydney Wanderers

    Select
  • From

    $59

    Sat 17 Mar

    Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar FC

    Select
  • From

    $59

    Sun 8 Apr

    Sydney FC v Adelaide United

    Select
  • From

    $50

    Sat 14 Apr

    Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory

    Select